香港机场管理局

为整个机埸岛设计和实施ISO 14001环境管理体系 为全部航站楼设计和实施ISO 50001能源管理体系,其中包括全港耗能最高的单幢建筑 –香港国际机场一号客运大楼

TQM 成功协助香港机场管理局 (AA)

  • 为整个机埸岛设计和实施了ISO 14001环境管理体系
  • 设计和实施了ISO 50001能源管理体系,为香港国际机场所有楼宇取得ISO 50001能源管理体系认证,其中包括全港耗能最高的单幢建筑 –香港国际机场一号客运大楼
  • 持续推动能源管理,实施多种持续改进能效的具体措施
  • 着重改善运营过程中的能效,降低了能源传输损耗,从而大幅降低了成本
ISO 50001能源管理体系证书颁发仪式 ​
主要建议每年节省
高能效变压器42万千瓦时
更换 2 台高压冷水机980 万千瓦时

机管局是香港政府全资拥有的法定机构,负责营运及发展香港国际机场。为巩固香港国际机场作为领先国际航空枢纽的领先地位,成为推进香港经济增长的强大引擎,机管局一直致力维持高效率运作,并注重保护环境。

为实现持续改善。机管局诚邀TQM设计、发展和实施ISO 50001能源管理体系、ISO 14001环境管理体系,持续提升和改善香港国际机场能源管理和环境管理,制定可测量的详细目标,并不断优化实施流程。能源管理和环境管理均取得显著成效!

Airport Authority Hong Kong (HKIA)

Environmental Management System for the whole airport island Energy Management System for all Terminal buildings, including the single building with the highest energy consumption in Hong Kong-HKIA Terminal 1

TQM successfully assisted the Hong Kong Airport Authority (AA)

  • Design and implement ISO 14001 Environmental Management System for the whole airport island
  • Design and implement ISO 50001 Energy Management System for all Terminal buildings, including the single building with the highest energy consumption in Hong Kong-Hong Kong International Airport Terminal 1
  • Promote energy management and implement a variety of specific measures to continuously improve energy efficiency
  • Focused on improving energy efficiency in operational process, reducing energy transmission loss, thus greatly reducing costs
Certificate Presentation Ceremony of ISO 50001 Energy Management System
Key Recommendations Power Consumption
High Energy Efficient Transformers0.42M kWh
Replace 2 HV Chillers9.8M kWh

AA is a statutory body wholly owned by the Hong Kong government, responsible for the operation and development of the Hong Kong International Airport. In order to consolidate Hong Kong International Airport’s leading position as a leading international aviation hub and become a powerful engine for Hong Kong’s economic growth, the AA has been committed to maintaining high-efficiency operations and focusing on protecting the environment.

In order to achieve continuous improvement, the AA specially invites TQM to design, develop and implement the ISO 50001 Energy Management System (EnMS) and ISO 14001 Environmental Management System (EMS) continue to optimize the energy management of the Airport with measurable and detailed targets, and continuously facilitate the implementation process.