Upcoming

25 September 2021 (Sat)

hkie.png

9:30am - 5:00pm

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

27 September 2021 (Mon)

hkie.png

9:30am - 5:00pm

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

30 September 2021 (Thu)

hkie.png

9:30am - 5:00pm

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

4 October 2021 (Mon)

hkie.png

1:30pm - 5:30pm

HK$1,500 (HK$1,200 for HKIE Members)

6 October 2021 (Wed)

hkie.png

9:30am - 5:00pm

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

9 October 2021 (Sat)

hkie.png

9:30am - 5:00pm

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

12 October 2021 (Tue)

hkie.png

9:30am - 5:00pm

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

15 October 2021 (Fri)

hkie.png

9:30am - 5:00pm

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

16 October 2021 (Sat)

hkie.png

9:30am - 5:00pm

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

18 October 2021 (Mon)

hkie.png

9:30am - 5:00pm

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

19 October 2021 (Tue)

hkie.png

9:30am - 5:00pm

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

21 October 2021 (Thu)

hkie.png

9:30am - 5:00pm

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)