Upcoming

30 April 2022 (Sat)

1:30pm - 5:30pm

HK$1,500 (HK$1,200 for HKIE Members)

06 May 2022 (Fri)

9:30am - 5:00pm

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

07 May 2022 (Sat)

9:30am - 5:00pm

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

10 May 2022 (Tue)

9:30am - 5:00pm

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

12 May 2022 (Thu)

9:30am - 5:00pm

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

14 May 2022 (Sat)

9:30am - 5:00pm

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

18 May 2022 (Wed)

9:30am - 5:00pm

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

20 May 2022 (Fri)

1:30pm - 5:30pm

HK$1,500 (HK$1,200 for HKIE Members)

21 May 2022 (Sat)

9:30am - 5:00pm

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

25 May 2022 (Wed)

9:30am - 5:00pm

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

27 May 2022 (Fri)

9:30am - 5:00pm

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

31 May 2022 (Tue)

9:30am - 5:00pm

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)