Skyscraper Horizontal

Professional Project Management

TQM CONSULTANTS CO. LIMITED

OBJECTIVES

  • Learn how to make accurate estimates on work and duration

  • Understand the techniques of managing projects effectively

  • Develop project requirements

  • Optimize the use of organizational resources

  • Manage key resources

  • Know how to effectively handle project-related conflicts

  • Translate measurement into project results improvement

 

PROGRAMME HIGHLIGHTS

  • Life cycle of a project

  • Techniques of project selection

  • Project management development

  • Project management implementation

DATE

1 December 2020 (Tue), 9 December 2020 (Wed), 21 December 2020 (Mon), 29 December 2020 (Tue),

2 January 2021(Sat), 12 January 2021(Tue), 16 January 2021(Sat), 29 January 2021(Fri),

8 February 2021 (Mon), 16 February 2021 (Tue), 24 February 2021 (Wed), 5 March 2021 (Fri),

19 March 2021 (Fri), 24 March 2021 (Wed), 7 April 2021 (Wed), 12 April 2021 (Mon), 23 April 2021 (Fri),

27 April 2021 (Tue), 7 May 2021 (Fri), 15 May 2021 (Sat), 22 May 2021 (Sat), 1 June 2021 (Tue),

12 June 2021 (Sat), 23 June 2021 (Wed), 29 June 2021 (Tue)

TIME

9:30am – 5:00pm

FEE

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Member)

Group Discount (for 3 or above): HK$1,300 per person

VENUE

Training Centre of TQM CONSULTANTS CO. LIMITED

11/F Lockhart Centre, 301 – 307 Lockhart Road, Hong Kong

Copyright © 2021 TQM CONSULTANTS CO. LIMITED