Upcoming

Boost your potential

28 May 2021 (Fri)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

hkie.png

1 Jun 2021 (Tue)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

hkie.png

3 Jun 2021 (Thu)

0.5 Day Course

HK$4,800 (HK$4,500 for HKIE Members)

hkie.png

5 Jun 2021 (Sat)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

hkie.png

9 Jun 2021 (Wed)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

hkie.png

12 Jun 2021 (Sat)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

hkie.png

18 Jun 2021 (Fri)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

hkie.png

19 Jun 2021 (Sat)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

hkie.png

21 Jun 2021 (Mon)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

hkie.png

23 Jun 2021 (Wed)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

hkie.png

26 Jun 2021 (Sat)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

hkie.png

29 Jun 2021 (Tue)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

hkie.png

30 Jun 2021 (Wed)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

hkie.png

02 July 2021 (Fri)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

hkie.png

05 July 2021 (Mon)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

hkie.png

08 July 2021 (Thu)

0.5 Day Course

HK$4,800 (HK$4,500 for HKIE Members)

hkie.png

10 July 2021 (Sat)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

hkie.png

14 July 2021 (Wed)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

hkie.png

17 July 2021 (Sat)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

hkie.png

20 July 2021 (Tue)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

hkie.png

23 July 2021 (Fri)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

hkie.png

26 July 2021 (Mon)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

hkie.png

29 July 2021 (Thu)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

hkie.png

31 July 2021 (Sat)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

hkie.png

02 Aug 2021 (Mon)

0.5 Day Course

HK$4,800 (HK$4,500 for HKIE Members)

hkie.png

04 Aug 2021 (Wed)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

hkie.png

07 Aug 2021 (Sat)

0.5 Day Course

HK$4,800 (HK$4,500 for HKIE Members)

hkie.png

10 Aug 2021 (Tue)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

hkie.png

13 Aug 2021 (Fri)

1 Day Course

HK$2,000 (HK$1,700 for HKIE Members)

hkie.png

16 Aug 2021 (Mon)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

hkie.png

19 Aug 2021 (Thu)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

hkie.png

21 Aug 2021 (Sat)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

hkie.png

25 Aug 2021 (Wed)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

hkie.png

28 Aug 2021 (Sat)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

hkie.png

31 July 2021 (Sat)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

hkie.png