ISO管理體系

自 1994 年 TQM 成立以來,我們一直在提供最佳的 ISO 管理體系諮詢和培訓服務。從開發、實施到在各種管理體系中獲得 ISO 認證,我們的專業支持和解決方案給我們的客戶留下了深刻的印象。

差距分析

我們不只是指出差距,我們將解釋如何以實用且經濟高效的方式填補這些空白!

體系設計

我們在簡化和改進現有文檔方面經驗豐富,以便在未來輕鬆實現管理系統集成。

體系實施

我們提供量身定制的 ISO 培訓,包括真實案例和適當的控制機制,以確保各級的有效性。

認證審核

我們熟悉所有認證機構的要求和期望,我們以讓客戶以出色的表現通過審核而聞名。

ISO 9001:2015 是一項致力於質量管理體系 (QMS) 的國際標準。它為任何希望以盡可能最有效的方式提供始終滿足客戶和其他相關利益方的要求和期望的產品和服務的組織概述了提高質量的框架和理解詞彙。

中國銀行
香港醫院管理局
香港貿易發展局
匯豐集團

ISO 14001 是一項國際公認的標準,規定了環境管理體系的要求。它通過更有效地利用資源和減少浪費來幫助組織提高其環境績效,從而獲得競爭優勢和利益相關者的信任。

渠務署
東華三院
香港機場管理局
夏利文/ 會德豐

ISO 45001 是世界職業健康與安全國際標準,旨在保護員工和訪客免受與工作相關的事故和疾病的侵害。 ISO 45001 尤其面向高級管理人員,其最終目標是幫助企業為其員工和訪問工作場所的所有其他人提供健康和安全的工作環境。

中華電力
機電工程署
金沙中國
招商局置地

ISO 50001 能源管理系統是一項國際公認的自願性標準,為組織提供管理能源的結構化框架。 ISO 50001 將能源效率整合到管理實踐中,以提高對能源使用的認識,加強良好的能源管理行為,並更好地利用現有的耗能資產和流程。它還可以幫助組織評估和優先實施新的節能技術。

香港機場管理局
水務署
中國銀行
新中物業管理

ISO/IEC 27001 是一種信息安全管理標準,用於構建企業應如何管理與信息安全威脅相關的風險;包括政策、程序和員工培訓,以保護組織的數據資產免遭丟失或未經授權的訪問,以及通過認證證明其對信息安全管理的承諾的公認方法。

中華電力
AEON
香港考試及評核局
水務署

ISO 10002 是客戶滿意度的國際標準。它為您提供了建立自己的投訴管理系統的指南—幫助您識別投訴、投訴原因以及如何消除投訴。

中國銀行
AEON
香港中華遊樂會

ISO 22301 是業務連續性管理 (BCM) 的國際標準,旨在幫助組織預防、準備、響應意外和破壞性事件並從中恢復。

中華電力
AEON
香港考試及評核局
香港科學園

ISO 55001 是一項資產管理系統標準,其主要目標是幫助組織更有效地管理資產的生命週期。通過實施 ISO 55001,組織將更好地控制日常活動,實現更高的資產回報,並降低總風險成本。

香港機場管理局
水務署
機電工程署

ISO/IEC 17025 使實驗室能夠證明他們能夠勝任運作並產生有效的結果,從而在國內和世界範圍內提升對其工作的信心。它還有助於促進國家間對結果的更廣泛接受,從而促進實驗室與其他機構之間的合作。測試報告和證書可以從一個國家接受到另一個國家,而無需進一步測試,這反過來又促進了國際貿易。

中華電力
天祥公證行
Gilson
SGS

ISO 13485 適用於醫療器械製造商和支持醫療器械製造商的組織。它支持製造商確保設備始終滿足客戶和適用法規要求的責任。

立興金屬製造
香港醫院管理局
Bio-Rad
Emerson​

良好製造規範 (GMP) 是藥品製造商在其生產過程中必須達到的最低標準,而 良好分銷規範 (GDP) 要求藥品從獲得許可的供應鏈中獲取,並按照市場或產品規範的要求在合適的條件下始終如一地儲存、運輸和處理。

NXP
美心集團
雅各臣科研製藥
博士倫

HACCP 和 ISO 22000 都是任何食品生產或食品加工公司都可以實施的食品安全標準。 HACCP 識別可能威脅食品安全的危害並實施控制點。這些危害可能包括細菌來源、物理、過敏或化學污染。 HACCP 可單獨使用或與其他法規一起使用。 HACCP 是 ISO 22000 的子部分,用於解決這些危害並創建程序來監控關鍵控制點。

雀巢香港
金源米業
NXP
博士倫

IATF 16949:2016 是一項技術規範,旨在開髮質量管理體系,該體系提供持續改進、強調缺陷預防以及減少汽車行業供應鍊和裝配過程中的變異和浪費。

森那美
飛利浦
寶馬汽車
季節集團

AS9100 是國際公認的航空航天 QMS 標準,專注於必要的系統,以始終如一地提供優質產品、流程和服務。

普利司通
Topcast
機場管理局
民航處

有關其他國際標準諮詢服務的信息,請聯繫我們

ISO 9001 質量管理體系

香港最大的國有銀行

ISO Management Systems

Since TQM was founded in 1994, we have been providing the best consultancy and training services in ISO management systems. From development, implementation to achieving ISO certifications in various management systems, our professional support and solutions have left a deep impression on our clients.

System Review & Gap Analysis

We don’t just point out the gaps and leave you to work out the rest! We explain how you might fill these gaps in a practical and cost-effective way!

System Design & Development

We are experienced in streamlining and improving existing documents to enable easy management system integration in the future.

System
Implementation

We provided tailor-made ISO training with real life cases and a control mechanism in place to assure the effectiveness at all levels.

Certification
Audit

We are familiar with the requirement and expectations of ALL certification bodies and we are famous for getting clients to pass the audit with flying colours.

ISO 9001:2015 is an international standard dedicated to Quality Management Systems (QMS). It outlines a framework for improving quality and a vocabulary of understanding for any organization looking to provide products and services that consistently meet the requirements and expectations of customers and other relevant interested parties in the most efficient manner possible.

Bank of China
Hospital Authority​
HKTDC​
HSBC​
ISO 14001 is an internationally agreed standard that sets out the requirements for an environmental management system. It helps organizations improve their environmental performance through more efficient use of resources and reduction of waste, gaining a competitive advantage and the trust of stakeholders.
DSD
Tung Wah Group
Airport Authority​
Harriman/ Wheelock
ISO 45001 is the world’s international standard for occupational health and safety, issued to protect employees and visitors from work-related accidents and diseases. Especially geared toward senior management, ISO 45001 has the ultimate goal of helping businesses provide a healthy and safe working environment for their employees and everyone else who visits the workplace.
CLP
EMSD
Sands China
China Merchants
ISO 50001 Energy Management Systems is an internationally recognized voluntary standard that gives organizations a structured framework to manage energy. ISO 50001 integrates energy efficiency into management practices to increase awareness of energy use, reinforce good energy management behaviours and make better use of existing energy-consuming assets and processes. It also helps organizations to evaluate and prioritize the implementation of new energy-efficient technologies.
Airport Authority​
WSD
Bank of China
Sun Chung Property Management​
ISO/IEC 27001, is an information security management standard structuring how businesses should manage risk associated with information security threats; including policies, procedures and staff training to protect an organisation’s data assets from loss or unauthorised access and recognised means of demonstrating their commitment to information security management through certification.
CLP
AEON
HKEAA
WSD
ISO 10002 is the international standard for customer satisfaction. It provides you with guidelines for putting in place your own complaints management system – helping you to identify complaints, their cause, and how to eliminate them.
Bank of China
AEON
Chinese Recreation Club​
ISO 22301 is the international standard for Business Continuity Management (BCM), designed to help organizations prevent, prepare for, respond to and recover from unexpected and disruptive incidents.
CLP
AEON
HKEAA
HKSTP
ISO 55001 is an asset management system standard, the main objective of which is to help organizations manage the lifecycle of assets more effectively. By implementing ISO 55001 organizations will have better control over daily activities, achieve higher return with their assets, and reduce the total cost of risk.
Airport Authority​
WSD
EMSD
ISO/IEC 17025 enables laboratories to demonstrate that they operate competently and generate valid results, thereby promoting confidence in their work both nationally and around the world. It also helps facilitate cooperation between laboratories and other bodies by generating wider acceptance of results between countries. Test reports and certificates can be accepted from one country to another without the need for further testing, which, in turn, improves international trade.
CLP
Intertek
Gilson
SGS
ISO 13485 applies to both manufacturers of medical devices and organisations that support medical device manufacturers. It underpins the manufacturers’ duty of ensuring devices consistently meet customer and applicable regulatory requirements.
LHM
Hospital Authority​
Bio-rad
Emerson​

Good manufacturing practice (GMP) is the minimum standard that a medicines manufacturer must meet in their production processes, while Good distribution practice (GDP) requires that medicines are obtained from the licensed supply chain and are consistently stored, transported and handled under suitable conditions, as required by the MA or product specification.

NXP
Maxim's
Jacobson Pharma Group​
Bausch + Lomb
HACCP and ISO 22000 are both food safety standards that any food production or food-handling company can implement. HACCP identifies hazards that may threaten food safety and implements control points. These hazards may include sources of bacteria, physical, allergenic or chemical contamination. HACCP can be used alone or with other regulations. HACCP is the subsection of ISO 22000 that addresses these hazards and creates procedures to monitor critical control points.
Nestlé
Golden Resources
NXP
Bausch + Lomb
IATF 16949:2016 is a technical specification aimed at the development of a quality management system which provides for continual improvement, emphasizing defect prevention and the reduction of variation and waste in the automotive industry supply chain and assembly process.
Sime Darby​
Philips​
BMW​
Season Group​
AS9100 is the internationally recognised Aerospace QMS Standard, that focuses on the systems necessary, to consistently provide quality products, processes and services.
Bridgestone​
Topcast
Airport Authority​
CAD

Contact us for information on other international standard consultancy services.

ISO 9001 Quality Management System for

Largest PRC State-owned Bank in HK