Copyright © 2018 TQM

Effective Project Management

Acquire the critical management skills to handle projects effectively

What Are Your Interests ?

In-house Training

Tailor-making training courses for clients

ISO/ Management

Systems

​Latest Updates of Various Standards

Successful Manager

Series

Preparing/ Sharpen Yourself for a Manager Role

What our clients say ...

Innovative Improvement Tools

LEAN 6-sigma, 5S , Poka-Yoke, TRIZ

Our Programmes

Upcoming

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

 4 Nov 2019 (Mon)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

 9 Nov 2019 (Sat)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

 11 Nov 2019 (Mon)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

 13 Nov 2019 (Wed)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

 16 Nov 2019 (Sat)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

 18 Nov 2019 (Mon)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

 20 Nov 2019 (Wed)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

 22 Nov 2019 (Fri)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

 23 Nov 2019 (Sat)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

 27 Nov 2019 (Wed)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

 4 Dec 2019 (Wed)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

 6 Dec 2019 (Fri)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

 11 Dec 2019 (Wed)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

 13 Dec 2019 (Fri)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

 16 Dec 2019 (Mon)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

 20 Dec 2019 (Fri)