Copyright © 2020 TQM

Effective Project Management

Acquire the critical management skills to handle projects effectively

What Are Your Interests ?

In-house Training

Tailor-making training courses for clients

ISO/ Management

Systems

​Latest Updates of Various Standards

Successful Manager

Series

Preparing/ Sharpen Yourself for a Manager Role

What our clients say ...

Innovative Improvement Tools

LEAN 6-sigma, 5S , Poka-Yoke, TRIZ

Our Programmes

Upcoming

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

6 Mar 2020 (Fri)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

7 Mar 2020 (Sat)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

9 Mar 2020 (Mon)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

11 Mar 2020 (Wed)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

13 Mar 2020 (Fri)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

17 Mar 2020 (Tue)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

20 Mar 2020 (Fri)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

21 Mar 2020 (Sat)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

25 Mar 2020 (Wed)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

30 Mar 2020 (Mon)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

3 Apr 2020 (Fri)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

4 Apr 2020 (Sat)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

8 Apr 2020 (Wed)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

10 Apr 2020 (Fri)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

13 Apr 2020 (Mon)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

15 Apr 2020 (Wed)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

18 Apr 2020 (Sat)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

24 Apr 2020 (Fri)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

27 Apr 2020 (Mon)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

28 Apr 2020 (Tue)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

2 May 2020 (Sat)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

4 May 2020 (Mon)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

5 May 2020 (Tue)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

8 May 2020 (Fri)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

11 May 2020 (Mon)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

16 May 2020 (Sat)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

22 May 2020 (Fri)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

23 May 2020 (Sat)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

26 May 2020 (Tue)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

29 May 2020 (Fri)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

1 June 2020 (Mon)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

5 June 2020 (Fri)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

9 June 2020 (Sat)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

13 June 2020 (Wed)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

15 June 2020 (Fri)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

19 June 2020 (Tue)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

23 June 2020 (Sat)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

25 June 2020 (Mon)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

28 June 2020 (Thu)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

30 June 2020 (Sat)