TQM CONSULTANTS CO. LIMITED

Effective Project Management

Acquire the critical management skills to handle projects effectively

What Are Your Interests ?

In-house Training

Tailor-making training courses for clients

ISO/ Management

Systems

​Latest Updates of Various Standards

Successful Manager

Series

Preparing/ Sharpen Yourself for a Manager Role

What our clients say ...

Innovative Improvement Tools

LEAN 6-sigma, 5S , Poka-Yoke, TRIZ

Our Programmes

Upcoming

4 Sep 2020 (Fri)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

5 Sep 2020 (Sat)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

7 Sep 2020 (Mon)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

9 Sep 2020 (Wed)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

11 Sep 2020 (Fri)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

14 Sep 2020 (Mon)

1 Day Course

HK$2,000 (HK$1,700 for HKIE Members)

15 Sep 2020 (Tue)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

18 Sep 2020 (Fri)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

19 Sep 2020 (Sat)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

23 Sep 2020 (Wed)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

25 Sep 2020 (Fri)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

28 Sep 2020 (Mon)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

2 Oct 2020 (Fri)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

3 Oct 2020 (Sat)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

7 Oct 2020 (Wed)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

9 Oct 2020 (Fri)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

12 Oct 2020 (Mon)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

13 Oct 2020 (Tue)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for 3 or above)

14 Oct 2020 (Wed)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

17 Oct 2020 (Sat)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

23 Oct 2020 (Fri)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

26 Oct 2020 (Mon)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

27 Oct 2020 (Tue)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

2 Nov 2020 (Mon)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

4 Nov 2020 (Wed)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

5 Nov 2020 (Thu)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

7 Nov 2020 (Sat)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

9 Nov 2020 (Mon)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

11 Nov 2020 (Wed)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

14 Nov 2020 (Sat)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

16 Nov 2020 (Mon)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

20 Nov 2020 (Fri)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

21 Nov 2020 (Sat)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

23 Nov 2020 (Mon)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

24 Nov 2020 (Tue)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

25 Nov 2020 (Wed)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for 3 or above)

27 Nov 2020 (Fri)

1 Day Course

HK$1,600 (HK$1,300 for HKIE Members)

Copyright © 2020 TQM